Shops in arinsal?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Shops in arinsal?

Hi all, It will be our 1st time to arinsal there's a group of 4 of us all bringing our own kit. I have been boarding for 5 years now and well, I have had a magic motion board for all of it ;) you may LOL but it has been a decent board while I was learning and for the cost of it I didn't mind throwing it around. How ever after using it for scotland last year and realising it was getting on a bit I thought this year I would upgrade. But the prices of boards in the Uk are some what silly for something I will use once a year. I was wondering is there any board shops in arinsal and what are the prices like, I'm not after anything made by god and would just like a decent fairly well priced intermediate + board 160 in size. I thought I would come over and buy while there and if not then rent a board instead. I have everything else (ie bindings boots) Just need a good board. Any websites of the local shops would be very helpful, I have checked the rental 1 but couldn't see a buy section. Only a week to go now and I am half tempted to buy a wed'ze board from decathlon as they look fairly good and the guy riding it on there you tube channel certainly makes it look the part. Thank you best regards James, O and happy xmas!! We are there on the 2nd!

Also could any 1 tell me the right price for the lift passes, 4 of us 1st day on the snow 3rd Jan for 6 days, Website says high season 145 euro, I went to book them on arinsal.co.uk and it showed a 168 euro... Will there be any deals when we get there? Thanks!
    • Hi James

Firstly, snowboards... we'll get you a couple of prices in the day couple of days to give you an idea of what to expect. On the discount vouchers page there's a voucher you can print to get 10% off when buying from Sant Moritz.